As a protection against losing data or other important information, Tevera has very specific rules for what can be deleted and by whom. Below is a basic overview of what each user's role can delete.
- You can delete your own signature on any document as long as it is the most recent signature. Program Administrators can remove any signatures from any document.
- User Documents
- Users within a class or group
- Programs, Sites, Classes, and Roles within a user's account profile
- Their own signature
- Supervisee documents
Site Supervisors/Field Instructors
- Can only delete their own signature.
- Their own signatures on documents (as long as it is the most recent signature)
- Time records
If you need something, like a supervision rule, site, or association, removed from view, simply inactivate it instead. This hides the instance for users, but does not remove all data associated with it.